CLAIM YOUR SEAT!

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Are your kids driving you crazy at home?

How to Keep School-Aged Kids Engaged

3 Simple Steps to Take Kids From Bored at Home to Actively Growing Beyond Their Comfort Zone

* FREE live masterclass from aerial arts educator Michelle Bolong

2 OPTIONS:
Thursday, November 12th 6 pm PT / 9 pm ET Virtual Livestream:
Watch from Home!
Friday, November 13th 10 am PT / 1 pm ET
Michelle Bolong

Hi, I’m Michelle

I created this free masterclass to help parents like you navigate this new normal at home.

Just because I have 10 years of experience in aerial arts education, doesn’t mean you do!

Who could have predicted that 2020 would have asked you to become your child’s teacher, tutor, IT technician, PE coach, all of the above…

Which is why I started this journey. To bring the proven Structure, Milestones, Accountability systems I discovered in my studio to children’s homes when they arguably need it most.

During this masterclass, you’ll learn:

  • The exact methodology I’ve perfected over the last decade to motivate and train over 10,000 aerial arts students on how to fly (literally!).
  • A concrete framework for building your child’s life skills, social skills, physical strength, confidence and character at home.
  • How to download and use my FREE 30-day Boredom Buster Calendar to keep your child moving, motivated and mentally stimulated for an entire month.
2 OPTIONS:
Thursday, November 12th 6 pm PT / 9 pm ET Virtual Livestream:
Watch from Home!
Friday, November 13th 10 am PT / 1 pm ET

Are you and your family ready to break free from the boredom?

* This masterclass is 100% FREE & 100% virtual

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)